Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now
LDI Advisory Council
Share |

Commissioner of Insurance Jim Donelon
Louisiana Department of Insurance
public@ldi.state.la.us

Wayne Forest, Sr.
Commercial Lines Broker Representative
wforestsr@forestinsurance.com

John H. Burke, Jr.
Commercial Lines Insurer Representative
jburke@bcoinc.com

Greg Pellegrini
Personal Lines Broker Representative
greg.pellegrini@firstpremium.com

Bill Newton
Personal Lines Insurer Representative
bnewton@geovera.com

James Prather
At Large Representative
jprather@gjtbs.com

Arlene Knighten
Executive Counsel for the Department of Insurance
aknighten@ldi.state.la.us

Warren Byrd
Deputy Commissioner over Property & Casualty
wbyrd@ldi.state.la.us

Barry Ward
Deputy Commissioner over Licensing & Compliance
bward@ldi.state.la.us

Jeff Albright
IIABL
jalbright@iiabl.com

Jody Boudreaux
PIA of Louisiana
jody@piaoflouisiana.com

David Tatman
LSLA
david@tatmangroup.com